Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Graduate School Advisory Council

The Graduate School Advisory Council provides advice and guidance to Hood's Graduate School regarding its programs, strategies and projects to ensure that they reflect the needs of the region specifically, and also the needs of society in general. The following served on the council in 2011-2012.

  • Margaret French Bartow
  • Suzanne E. Beal
  • Laurie M. Boyer
  • Linda Flickinger Burgee M.A.'84
  • Manuel Casiano M.B.A.'03, H'08
  • Peter W. Cha '81
  • Peter Cincotta
  • Barbara Puig Cook '91
  • Michael J. Dailey
  • Mark E. Friis M.A.'82
  • Rob Galioto
  • Magaly Mauras Green '74, M.A.'79
  • Tony Hawkins
  • Melanie Lathrop Hoffman '64, M.A.'79, P'00
  • Laurie Holden
  • Uplaksh S. Kumar
  • Karen Shipley Leggett M.A.'09, C'07
  • David Markoe
  • John G. Miller
  • Eileen Conrad Mitchell '95
  • Leif Olsen
  • Cheryl D. Parrott M.A.'06, H'09
  • Alan Schmaljohn
  • Earlene Thornton
  • Bonnie Ward
  • Elizabeth Zoltan