Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty and Staff

Martha Bari

Assistant Professor of Art History

Tel: 301-696-3455
Email: bari@hood.edu
Office: Marx Center, Room 108
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Frederick Bohrer

Professor of Art History

Tel: 301-696-3457
Email: bohrer@hood.edu
Office: Marx Center, Room 108
Office hours: By appointment 
Read More

Gary Cuddington

Assistant Professor of Painting & Studio Arts Coordinator

Tel: 301-696-3139
Email: cuddington@hood.edu
Office: Alumni Hall, Room 308
Office hours: By appointment

Anne Derbes

Professor Emerita of Art History

Email: derbes@hood.edu
Read More

Joyce Michaud

Chair of the Department of Art & Archaeology ,Associate Professor of Art, Director of the MFA and Graduate Certificate in Ceramic Arts

Tel: 301-696-3526
Email: jmichaud@hood.edu
Office: Carson Cottage, Room 4
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Jennifer C. Ross

Professor of Art & Archaeology
Tel: 301-696-3777
Email: ross@hood.edu
Office: Marx Center, Room 108
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Jacklyn Scott

Studio Arts Coordinator
Tel: 301-696-3456
Email: scottj@hood.edu
Office: Carson Cottage, Room 3
Office hours: By appointment

Lisa York

Ceramic Arts Technical Coordinator and Director of the Galleries
Tel: 301-696-3285
Email: york@hood.edu
Office: Alumni Hall, Room 308
Office hours: By appointment