Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty and Staff

John E. Boon, Jr.

Visiting Associate Professor of Computer Science

Tel: 301-696-3970
Email: boon@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 231
Office Hours: By appoinment

Elizabeth B. Chang

Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Tel: 301-696-3564
Email: chang@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 232
Office Hours: Before or after class, by appointment, or drop-in.
Read More

George Dimitoglou

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Director of the Center for Computer Security and Information Assurance

Tel: 301-696-3980
Email: dimitoglou@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 261
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday: 4:30-6 p.m.
Read More

Aijuan Dong

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Tel: 301-696-3884
Email: dong@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 254
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday: 1-3 p.m.
Read More

Gary Gillard

Assistant Professor of Information Technology

Tel: 301-696-3970
Email: gillard@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 231
Office Hours: By appointment
Read More

Xinlian Liu

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Program Director for Computer Science and Chair of Computer Science Department

Tel: 301-696-3981
Email: xliu@pluto.hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 251
Office Hours: Tuesday and Wednesday: 8:50-9:20 p.m.; Thursday: 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.; by appointment or email
Read More

William Pierce

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Tel: 301-696-3983
Email: pierce@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 230
Office Hours: Wednesday: 5 - 6:15 p.m.
Read More

Ahmed Salem

Associate Professor of Computer Science and Information Technology
Program Director for Information Technology, Certificate in Cybersecurity and Information Technology

Tel: 301-696-3731
Email: salem@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 229
Office Hours: By appointment
Read More