Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty and Staff

Christy Graybeal

Christy Graybeal

Associate Professor of Education and Mathematics, Co-Coordinator of the Elementary/ Special Education Program

Tel: 301-696-3838
Email: graybeal@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 119
Office hours: Monday: 9-10 a.m.; Wednesday: 2:45-4:45 p.m.; and by appointment.
Read More

math faculty mayfield

Betty Mayfield

Professor; Director of the M.S. in Mathematics Education Program

Tel: 301-696-3736
Email: mayfield@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 313
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday: 10 -11 a.m. and by appointment
Read More

math faculty mayfield

Reshmi Nair

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tel: 301-696-3982
Email: nair@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 252
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

James Parson

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tel: 301-696-3208
Email: parson@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 253
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Doug Peterson

Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: dpeterson@hood.edu

Ann Stewart

Associate Professor and Chair of the Department of Mathematics

Tel: 301-696-3733
Email: stewart@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 312
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

math faculty mayfield

Jill Tysse

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tel: 301-696-3729
Email: tysse@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 311
Office hours: By appointment
Read More  

Gwyneth Whieldon

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tel: 301-696-3730
Email: whieldon@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 260
Office hours: By appointment
Read More