|  The Planning, Budgeting and Assessment Committee 2017-18
Bookmark and Share

The Planning, Budgeting and Assessment Committee 2017-18

Charles Mann, vice president for finance and treasurer, committee chair
Andrea E. Chapdelaine, Ph.D., president
William Brown, vice president for enrollment management
April Boulton, Ph.D., interim dean of the graduate school
Paige W. Eager, Ph.D., professor of political science
Cindy Emory, director of institutional research and assessment
Nancy Gillece, vice president for institutional advancement
David Gurzick, Ph.D., associate professor of management
Ricky Hirschhorn, professor of biology
Traci Holland, associate registrar of graduate studies
Tim Pollak, director of budget and treasury services
Deborah Ricker, Ph.D., vice president for academic affairs and provost
Darian Schulze, controller and assistant treasurer
Olivia White, Ph.D., vice president for student life and dean of students
Carol Wuenschel, executive director of human resources