Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Career Center Staff

Jill Hermes

Director of Career Center

Phone number: 301-696-3583
Email: hermes@hood.edu
Office: Apple 2nd Floor

Tiziana Cavinato

Health Professions Advisor

Phone number: 301-696-3583
Email: Cavinato@hood.edu
Office: Apple 2nd Floor

Visit the health profession page here

Elaheh Eghbal

MDCCC VISTA Coordinator

Phone number: 301-696-3583
Email: eghbal@hood.edu

Office: Apple 2nd Floor
  

Alissa Hart

Career Development Program Manager

Phone number: 301-696-3583
Email: harta@hood.edu

Office: Apple 2nd Floor
  

Maura Page

Event and Recruitment Coordinator

Phone number: 301-696-3583 
Email: Page@hood.edu

Office: Apple 2nd Floor

Lana Veres

Manager of Experiential Learning Programs

Phone number: 301-696-3583
Email: veres@hood.edu

Office: Apple 2nd Floor