Menu
  |  Staff
Bookmark and Share

Staff

The facilites department main phone and work order service desk number is 301-696-3452.

Greg Smith

Director of Facilities
Tel: 301-696-3452
Email: smithg@hood.edu

Jim Bargmann

Manager of Technical Services
Tel: 301-696-3545
Email: bargmann@hood.edu

Dana Gue

Manager of Custodial Services
Tel: 301-696-3815
Email: gue@hood.edu

Kelly Young

Administrative Assistant for Construction and Maintenance Operations
Tel: 301-696-3352
Email: youngk@hood.edu

Barbara Shew

Assistant to the Director/AP Coordinator
Tel: 301-696-3528
Email: shew@hood.edu

Michelle Simms

Front Desk Operator
Tel: 301-696-3452
Email: facilities@hood.edu