Home  |  Campus Services  |  Human Resources  |  Healthy U
  |  Committee members
Bookmark and Share

Committee members




Brent Ayer

Head Coach, Men’s and Women’s Cross Country and Track & Field

Teresa Cevallos

Staff Nurse, Wellness Center

Don Feinberg

Head Men’s and Women’s Swimming Coach, Director of Aquatics

Beth O'Malley

McHenry Dean of the Chapel

Deborah Schenkel

Associate Director, Advancement Services and Special Events

Sharon K. Smith Benefits Manager
Carol Snapp

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Director of the Program

Paul Soong

Dept. Chair Physical Education, Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Carol Wuenschel

Executive Director of Human Resources