Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty

FULLTIME

Michael Coon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
Tel: 301-696-3368
Email: coon@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118

Larry Devan, MBA, CMA, PMP

Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Tel: 301-696-3689
Email: devan@hood.edu 
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 122

David Gurzick, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management Science
Tel: 301-696-3857
Email: gurzick@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118

Erin Hinchey

Assistant Professor of Economics

Anita Jose, Ph.D.

Professor of Management & MBA Director
Tel: 301-696-3691
Email: ajose@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 109

Sang Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics and Management
Tel: 301-696-3693
Email: kim@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 112

Tianning Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Tel: 301-696-3688
Email: li@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 110

Glen Weaver

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Management
Tel: 301-696-3261
Email: weaver@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 110

ADJUNCT

Henry Abromson, JD, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Business Law

Attorney at Severn, O'Connor & Kresslein, P.A,

Jacqueline Nicholson, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management

Richard Gradoni, CMA, CPA, CFM, CGMA

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

Controller and Director of Financial Planning at Fairchild Controls

Edward Prensky, MBA, CPA

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

Chief Financial Officer at Plamondon Hospitality Partners

Robert Sweet, JD, MBA, MA, DA

Adjunct Instructor

Retired Chief Economist at M&T Bank

Carol Wuenschel, M.S., GPHR, SPHR

Adjunct Instructor of Human Resources

Executive Director of Human Resources at Hood College