Graduate Menu
Home  |  Programs
  |  Faculty
Bookmark and Share

Faculty

Michael Alavanja, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Senior Investigator, Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics, National Cancer Institute
Tel: 301-696-3612
Email: malavanja@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 153
Office hours: By appointment

Eric Annis, Ph.D.

ENV Director and Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: 301-696-3662
Email: annis@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 149
Office hours: By appointment

April Boulton, Ph.D.

Dean of the Graduate School and Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: 301-696-3612
Email: boulton@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 153
Office hours: By appointment
Assistant Professor of Biology

Sue Carney, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: 301-696-3648
Email: carney@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 148
Office hours: By appointment

Drew Ferrier, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
Tel: 301-696-3660
Email: dferrier@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 151
Office hours: By appointment

Eric Kindahl, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Tel: 301-696-3659
Email: kindahl@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 156
Office hours: By appointment

 

Environmental Biology Adjunct Faculty

Bill Bruckart, Ph.D.

USDA, ARS Foreign Disease-Weed

Emily Southgate, Ph.D.

 

Tom Carson, Ph.D.

Director, ISCIENCES LLC

Jennifer Stark

 

Andrew Landsman

National Park Service