Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty

Human Sciences and Thanatology Full-Time Faculty

Andrew Campbell, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
Tel: 301-696-3764
Email: campbell@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 20
Office hours: By appointment

Shannon Kundey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
Tel: 301-696-3877
Email: kundey@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 29
Office hours: By appointment

Elizabeth MacDougall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Director of the Graduate School Counseling, Gerontology and Thanatology Programs
Tel: 301-696-3892
Email: macdougall@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 26
Office hours: By appointment

Terry Martin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology and Thanatology
Tel: 301-696-3759
Email: tmartin@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall
Office hours: By appointment

Diane Oliver, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Tel: 301-696-3963
Email: oliver@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 27
Office hours: By appointment

Wanda Ruffin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology and Thanatology
Tel: 301-696-3761
Email: wruffin@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 22
Office hours: By appointment

Jason Trent, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Tel: 301-696-3863
Email: trent@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 25
Office hours: By appointment

Human Sciences and Thanatology Adjunct Instructors of Psychology

Elissa Al-Chokhacy

Lecturer of Thanatology

Laurel Cucchi

Lecturer of Thanatology

Lisa Dinhofer

Lecturer of Thanatology

Gary Fink, C'00

Lecturer of Thanatology

Kathleen Hall '02, C'04, M.A. '05

Lecturer of Thanatology

Jacqueline Kreh, C'10, M.A. '10

Lecturer of Thanatology

Flavius Lilly

Lecturer of Gerontology

Rebecca Morse '03, C'04, M.A. '05

Lecturer of Psychology and Thanatology

Cheryl Parrott, C'05, M.A. '06, H'09

Lecturer of Thanatology

Brenda Schildknecht – Hargett, M.A. '06

Lecturer of Thanatology

Linda Scott, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Charity Smith '10, M.A. '12

Lecturer of Thanatology

Andrea Warnick, C'04, M.A. '05

Lecturer of Thanatology

Denise Watterson '99, M.A. '00, C'10

Lecturer of Thanatology

Bruce Weinberg, C'08, M.A. '08

Lecturer of Thanatology