Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Political Science

Professor: Hoda Zaki

Associate Professors: Paige Eager, Janis Judson (chair), Tamelyn Tucker-Worgs

Assistant Professors: Carin Robinson

The Department of Political Science offers bachelor of arts degrees in political science; law and society; and environmental science and policy. Environmental Science and Policy is offered jointly with the Department of Biology.

Programs Offered:

  • Environmental Science and Policy Major (B.A.)
  • Law and Society Major (B.A.)
  • Political Science Major (B.A.)
  • Political Science Minor