Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty and Staff

Lisa Algazi Marcus

Professor of French and Chair, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
Tel: 301-696-3476 
Email: marcus@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 211
Read More

Roser Caminals-Heath

Professor of Spanish
Tel: 301-696-3474 
Email: rheath@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 209

Read More


Didier Course

Professor of French 
Tel: 301-696-3478 
Email: dcourse@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 210
Read More


Jeanie Cronin

Administrative Assistant
Tel: 301-696-3473 
Email: cronin@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 222


Blanca Feinberg

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
Tel: 301-696-3477 
Email: feinbergb@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 304


Josefa Hoch

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
Tel: 301-696-3477 
Email: hoch@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 304


Maria Fatima LaRocca

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
Tel: 301-696-3477 
Email: larocca@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 304

Scott Pincikowski

Professor of German
Tel: 301-696-3475 
Email: pincikowski@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 220

Read More


Marianne Pagos

Adjunct Instructor of Latin
Tel: 301-696-3477 
Email: pagos@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 304


Donald Wright

Associate Professor of French and Arabic, Director of Middle Eastern Studies
Tel: 301-696-3890 
Email: wright@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Library, Room 1015

Read More


Maria G. Zuffi

Professor of Spanish and Director of Latin American Studies
Tel: 301-696-3472 
Email: gzuffi@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 212

Read More