Menu

Undergraduate Admission Staff

For more information on admission or visiting, call the Admission Office at 800-922-1599 (in the U.S.) or 301-696-3400, or
email a member of our admission staff below. The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. and on select Saturdays.

View our recruitment travel schedule here.

William J. Brown Jr.

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: brownw@hood.edu
Office: Admission House 
Read More  

Jennifer L. Decker

Director of Admission

Email: decker@hood.edu

Read more

Cheryl Banks

Associate Director of Admission

Email: banks@hood.edu

Read more

Erin Botker

Admission Counselor

Email: botker@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3813

Read More

Ryan DiGirolamo

Ryan DiGirolamo

Admission Counselor

Email: digirolamo@hood.edu
Read More

Stephen Garner

Stephen Garner

Admission Counselor

Email: garner@hood.edu
Read More

Elizabeth Gorman

Elizabeth Gomer

Senior Associate Director of Admission

Email: gomer@hood.edu
Read More

Alisan Imhoff

Alisan Imhoff

Admission Counselor

Email: imhoff@hood.edu
Read More

Kristina Talbott

Administrative Assistant

Email: talbott@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3400

Whitney Yount

Admission Counselor

Email: yount@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3241
Read More