2020 Initiates of the Maryland Delta Chapter of Pi Mu Epsilon Announced

PME Logo

New inductees into Pi Mu Epsilon announced by the Mathematics Department

Pi Mu Epsilon

The Hood College Department of Mathematics would like to congratulate the 2020 initiates of Pi Mu Epsilon, the national honorary mathematics society.  These students were elected for membership based on their academic performance, both in their overall studies and in mathematics in particular. PME has over 400 chapters at colleges and universities across the United States. Hood’s chapter, known as the Maryland Delta Chapter, was founded in 1990. You can read more about PME at http://pme-math.org/

2020 Initiates of the Maryland Delta Chapter

  • Alex Blank
  • Brian Burtner
  • Valentin Donchev
  • Anna Eyler
  • Jenna Frick
  • Guinevere Hodge
  • Mikayla Ingram
  • Amber Meyers
  • Michael Mullen
  • Danielle Pitts
  • Natalie Shafer
  • Rachel Shafer
  • Emily Stubits
  • Juliet Traini
  • Christian Wagner
  • Kyla Walker
  • Christopher Wetzel
  • Imani Wilson